Reviews

When we started our camino adventure in 2020, our son and his girlfriend gave us a guest book as a gift. Below you will find a selection of the reviews we have received to date. Thanks to all visitors who wrote in our guestbook!

16/10/2021 – Ireland

Very colourful place, nice vibe and great music ☺

16/10/2021 – España

El camino se disfrute, se vive y siente. Buen camino a tod@s.
Buen camino ☺

13/10/2021 – France

Un grand merci pour votre accueil dans votre gîte où il fait bonvivre, très opuisant. Bonne continuation dans votre activité au service des pélerins. Bruno

08/10/2021 – Italia

I enjoyed my stay here.
Thank you. Carla

04/10/2021 – Sverige

Thanks for a fantastic stay.
Agnes

03/10/2021 – Magyarország

Thank you for your hospitality.
Noemi, Hungary

03/10/2021 – USA

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Your albergue is a hidden gem on the camino!
Kaitlyn from USA

02/10/2021 – France

Merci pour ce lieu agréable et reposant. Ambiance très chaleureuse. C’est une très bonne étape pour nous. MERCI
Genevieve et Marc

01/10/2021 – France

Je vous remercie de votre accueil et ce fut un plaisir de passer un moment chez vous.
Adrienne

27/09/2021 – Hrvatska

Dragi Arno i Carola,
Zaište ste dragi ljudi! Hvela Vam od srca na svemu. Osjećala sam se kao kod kuće.
Hrana je bila izvišna.
Želim Vam svu sreću ovog svijeta.
Deniza Paris Marinović

25/09/2021 – USA

This place is amazing,
Best pancakes in the Camino.
Oliver WA/USA

25/09/2021 – UK

-Everything here is perfect. Everything you are doing keep doing it, I have had a delight stay.
Pancakes made my morning & best coffee being in Spain!
Thank you ♥
Chris (UK)

25/09/2021 – Danmark

Thank you so much for everything.
It has been the biggest pleasure staying at your lovely place
– with every experience included.
All the best from Josephine (DK)

24/09/2021 – الكويت (Kuwait)

(….)
أرنولد هو الأفضل
Arnold is the best

The Kuwaiti Group ☺

23/09/2021 – UK

the best decorated albergue in the camino so far ☺

22/09/2021 – Pilipinas

One of the best Albergues on the way. They really have the best pancake on the camino!
Thank you so much! JB

22/09/2021 – Deutschland

Es war sehr schön bei Euch!
Vielen lieben Dank!
Birgit Heil

20/09/2021 – USA

Beautiful place, delicious food! Thank you!
Scott, Sandi, Karyn. USA/Chicago

19/09/2021 – Chile

Thanks for receiving us.
We are from Chile doing the complete Santiago Way and this Albergue has been the best.
Also the best dinner!
Thanks a lot. Cristián Esteva

19/09/2021 – Danmark/Magyarország

Thanks for a nice stay
– Love the creative vibe
– the kind hospitality
– All the best to you and this cozy place

Ditte/Denmark
Zsolti/Ungarn

19/09/2021 – Nederland

Beste Carola & Arno
Wat ‘n geweldige sfeer en heerlijke maaltijd en prachtige plek + inrichting.
Chapeau!
Succes + liefs, Nel & Kees

18/09/2021 – Italia

Grazie!! Non cambiate mai.
Stef e Roberto ITA-Florence

16/09/2021 – USA

Best hostel by far
– Lucy US/IA

16/09/2021 – USA

An unforgettable experience! Outstanding hospitality, excellent food, wonderful & caring hosts – Arno – Thanks so much for the music!
Many many thanks – John USA/CAL

15/09/2021 – Nederland

Fijn gehad. Hartelijke ontvangst, goed gegeten en geslapen.
Muchos gracias, Margreet

13/09/2021 – Italia

Grazie per le magnifica ospitalità.
Siete grandi!!! Arrivederci
♥ Diego Rossi Martinez
L.A-SR 2021

11/09/2021 – Deutschland

Ein ganz toller Ort um zur Ruhe zu kommen & zu entspannen! Tolle Gastfreundlichkeit & Atmosphäre _____ und: die Pancakes waren wirklich unglaublich gut ☺
DANKE… Komme gerne mal wieder!
Samuel

01/09/2021 – España

Lovely place!!! ♥ Vanessa

01/09/2021 – Deutschland

Ich habe mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Essen war sehr lecker und alles andere hat einfach gestimmt. Ich würde wieder kommen und danke euch! ♥ Melissa

31/08/2021 – Deutschland

Vielen Dank für die freundliche, familiäre Atmosphäre. Ich wünsche Euch viele ebenfrohes sehr zufriendene Gäste.

30/08/2021 – Deutschland

Ihr habt einen wunderschönen, persönlicher Ort geschaffen. Das gute Essen und die Freundlichkeit laden ein, gleich eine ganze Woche bleiben zu wollen ☺
Bedankt en het allerbeste! Joachim

28/08/2021 – België

Dank jullie wel voor het toffe verblijf, lekker eten, goeie sfeer en leuke babbels!
Veel geluk met alles wat jullie doen en tot weerziens! xxx Stijn

28/08/2021 – Suisse

Merci, c’était délicieux et super confortable!
Sarah

23/08/2021 – España

Best pancakes in Spain ☺
Ines

22/08/2021 – España

Gracias por compartir un lugar tan especial.
Julio

21/08/2021 – Hellas

It was the best hostel we have been in the whole journey, amazing hospitality.
You made us feel comfortable, thank you.
♥ Panagiotis, George

20/08/2021 – España

Son encantadores y el trato inmejorable.
Excelentes personas.
Más agusto imposible.
Recomendable 100×100.

20/08/2021 – France

Merci also for your kindness and beautiful place ♥
And congratulations to the cooker, we had an amazing dinner & breakfast.
Merci, Fanny

20/08/2021 – France

A big “merci” for this evening/night in Juntos albergue. I really liked your sympathy, the garden, the traquillity and the food! And definitely the best pancakes of the Camino as well!
I wish you the best. Estelle

14/08/2021 – Nederland

Dank jullie wel voor een heerlijk verblijf in jullie prachtige herberg!
Het eten was een culinair hoogtepuntje op deze camino ☺
Veel liefs en tot een volgende camino,
Eberdine

07/08/2021 – Nederland

Wat een leuke plek om te verblijven, en wat een gezellige mensen. Gastvrijheid ten top, een oase.
Ik wens jullie heel veel geluk en veel mensen in dit verblijf. En….. blijf gezond.
Kees Warmenhoven

06/08/2021 – UK

Thank you for everything! The cosy, clean room, the lovely atmosphere (wonderful hosts!) and the delicious food. This was our favorite stay so far! Thanks again, warmest wishes,
Marigold + Tanja XXX

06/08/2021 – España

Todo bien, muy bien cuidado, muy bonito el albergue, seguir cuidando asi a los peregrinos.
(la cena un poco mas tarde)

28/07/2021 – España

Gracias por este día, nos hemos sentido muy a gusto.
Hasta pronto ☺
Familia Narbón

Los mejores creppes del mundo

Todo muy bien y unas crepps increibles.
Josep

25/07/2021 – Suisse

Merci pour votre gentillesse et votre accueil chaleureux.
Céline (Suisse)

24/07/2021 – France

Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques. Un très accueil, une auberge calme. Bon courage à vous car vous le méritez bien.
Alain Brunet

24/07/2021 – Nederland

Bedankt voor het super fijne verblijf. We vonden het super geweldig. Succes met jullie albergue.
Arthur en Peggy.

22/07/2021 – España

Un lugar maravilloso, acogedor, con encanto! Un oasis en medio del Camino! Gracias por todo, será difícil de olvidar nuestra parada aquí!
Hasta pronto!
Alicia y Mónica, Barcelona

22/07/2021 – România

Todo perfecto: los dueños, el ambiente del albergue, la comida. ¡Muchas gracias por todo!
Mariana y Marian
Rumanía

19/07/2021 – France

Merci beaucoup pour ce moment plein de gentillesse, d’attention et d’ambiance zen et hippee. Ne changez rien. Bon courage pour la suite.
Elsa

17/07/2021 – Suisse

Merci beaucoup pour cette étape reposante.

Daniel (CH)

15/07/2021 – France

Merci beaucoup pour cette très bonne halte.
Thanks a lot for your warmful welcoming.

Bernard (FR)

14/07/2021 – Hrvatska

Thank you for everything, it was excellent, we will pray for you.

Hrvoje, Ivana, Dario (Croatia)

14/07/2021 – Deutschland

Ich habe mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt. Herzlichen Dank! ♥ Essen war hervorragend!

Vera – Germany

12/07/2021 – Deutschland

Ein bisschen wie die Villa Kunterbunt! Einfach wunderbar und definitiv eine der besten Herbergen auf dem bisherigen Weg. -Pia

11/07/2021 – España

Muchas gracias por vuestra hospitalidad. Podriamos quedarnos mucho tiempo con vosotros… Ha sido un placer pasar por vuestro albergue. Buen descanso y una comida genial!
Billy está muy agradecido por el trato recibido. Gracias por todo!

11/07/2021 – Ireland

If I could stay for longer I would!
This has been a wonderful stay, exactly what I needed, thank you both so much for the personalised, restful and friendly experience. Such a beautiful albergue, and the food! Wow!
Best wishes to you both for the future!

Thank you!! Bryan – Ireland (Madrid)

03/07/2021 – Nederland

Dankjewel voor deze fijne avond ♫ en heerlijke pannenkoeken in de ochtend.
♥ koester jullie mooie plekje ♥

Liefs Tessie

01/07/2021 – France

Loving the rock ‘n roll mood here! Something special about this place. Hope I’ll see you again!

Emilien (France)

01/07/2021 – Deutschland

Liebe Carola, lieber Arno,
ich habe mich bei Euch sehr wohl gefühlt.
Ihr seid herzliche und tolle Gastgeber. Ich wünsche Euch für die Zukunft alles Liebe und Gute!

Marco aus Speyer (Deutschland)

28/06/2021 – France

Merci pour votre acceuil, tout est parfait. Je vous souhaite plein de pelerins et une bonne continuation.

27/06/2021 – France

Thank you for this cosy and “très jolie” place! And the delicious vegetarian food! Yummyyy! ♥ Maëva et Estéban (France 74)

26/06/2021 – France

Merci pour votre accueil, gentillesse et votre bienveillance lors de mon arrivée. Le diner était succulent, le lieu de vie est paradisiaque!

Je vous souhaite une belle continuation.

Géraldine & Louis

25/06/2021 – Magyarország

Köszönjük!! Ez volt eddig az egyik legjobb szállások. Csak Így tovabb, sok szerencsét! ☺

18/06/2021 – Italia

Un albergue stupendo, che mi ha ospitato nella sua atmosfera intima e familliare, accoguendomi in una giornata di tempesta.

Grazie! Emilio

08/06/2021 – Magyarország

Thanks for everything!

Your garden looks like a little Paradise in this heiß village…

This is a tiny HUNGARIKUM, tasty 😉 I hope we will meet here again.

Mirjam

Bizony, jobb egy nap a te udvaraidban, mint máshol ezer. Zsolt. 84.11

08/06/2021 – España

Un albergue agradable, muy atentos con los peregrinos. Buena comida y muy buenas instalaciones.

Gracias por la amabilidad.

Tony y Ferras

05/06/2021 – Nederland

Lieve Carola en Arno,

Wat een hartelijke ontvangst kreeg ik van jullie: bedankt! Ik hoop dat de pelgrims nog vele jaren rust mogen vinden in jullie prachtige herberg.

Veel geluk! Marjolein

04/06/2021 – Brasil

Obrigada por todo o carinho e acolhida! O Albergue é lindo!

Beijos e Abracos. Fábio e Shirley, Brasil

03/06/2021 – Nederland

Wat een fijn warm welkom!! Jullie hebben een mooie plek gecreëerd waar het goed toeven is!!

Ook genoten van het lekkere en voedzame eten.

Dank jullie wel. Groetjes Petra

02/06/2021 – France

Great job opening this wonderful albergue full of creative ideas and delicious food!

All the best, Elissa

02/06/2021 – Nederland

Lieve Carola en Arno,

Wat fijn om ontvangen te worden op zo’n hartelijke manier in mijn moedertaal! Onwijs gaaf dat jullie in liefde leven en dit doorgeven. Ik heb heerlijk geslapen met de seleniet onder mijn kussen en ben super blij met mijn frisse sokken! ☺ ☼

Liefs, Lotte

29/05/2021 – Ireland

A few of us stopped @Juntos on the camino for lunch.

It was the best lunch we had on the whole camino so far. Nice + Fresh + the hospitality was incredible.

I wish this couple all the best with their new business venture.

en_USEN